Contact us
hryvnia грн

About company

TM "CAT LAND"

Private Joint Stock Company "Weighting Plant" is a Ukrainian leader in the production of bentonite products. Address: 85114, UKRAINE, Konstantinovka, st. Oleksi Tikhogo, 99

 

Cat Land is a hygienic bentonite litter for pet litters and is a mixture of specially treated clay lumps that perfectly absorb large amounts of moisture.

Cat Land - manufacturer of PJSC "Weighting Plant"


Our company is a leading manufacturer of filler for pets in Ukraine. The main deliveries of raw materials are carried out from the bentonite clay quarry of Grigorievsky Rudnik LLC. Bentonites from foreign deposits are also used in production.
Expansion of the production base of the plant, modernization and replacement of outdated equipment with modern, commissioning of new production facilities - this is the life of the enterprise today. Much attention is paid to the production of hygienic bentonite filler (NGB) for toilets of pets - the favorites of many people. The production of these products of the company is both expanded and improved.

 

Our priorities are health, safety, environmental protection.

In recent years, environmental protection has been one of the key issues both at the state level and at the global level. Industrial ecology is an integral part of the production process and, with a progressive approach to solving environmental issues, gives not only environmental, but also economic benefits for production.
The enterprise carries out environmental activities in accordance with the requirements of the environmental legislation of Ukraine.
Emissions of pollutants from stationary sources are produced in accordance with emission permit No. 1 422 400 000-4 dated 03/15/2017 valid until 03/15/2027. issued by the Department of Ecology and Natural Resources of the Donetsk Regional State Administration.

Private Joint Stock Company "Plant of Weights" (PRISC 'WEIGHTING AGENTS PLANT)

Private Joint Stock Company "Plant of Weights" (PRISC 'WEIGHTING AGENTS PLANT) in 1953 for the production of free-flowing fine-grained materials used in the oil and gas industry - for drilling and cementing oil and gas wells. The raw materials were minerals such as barite and bentonite. In 1994 the enterprise was privatized and became OJSC "Weighting Plant". Over the years, barite products have been supplanted by an expanding range of bentonite products: - since 1999, bentonite clay powders have been produced and for foundry - molding mixtures; - in the early 2000s, the production of modified bentonite clay for iron ore pellets produced by mining and processing enterprises was mastered.

TM Cat Land products

Filler "Cat Land" 2.5 kg.

Filler "Cat Land" 2.5 kg.

Filler "Cat Land" (paletta)

Filler "Cat Land" 1000 kg.  (Big-Bag)

Contacts

Address: 85114, UKRAINE, Konstantinovka st. Oleksi Tikhogo, 99 +38 050-484-15-35, +38 050-347-40-03, +38 095-292-06-74, +38 (06272) 4-25-76

100% гарантія якості
100% гарантія якості
14 днів на повернення товару
14 днів на повернення товару
Доставка по всій країні
Доставка по всій країні
Самовивіз з магазину
Самовивіз з магазину

О компании

TM "CAT LAND"

Частное акционерное общество «Завод утяжелителей» — украинский лидер в производстве бентонитовой продукции.

Адрес: 85114, УКРАИНА, Константиновка, ул. Олекси Тихого, 99

 

"Cat Land" - это гигиенический бентонитовый наполнитель для туалетов домашних животных и он представляет собой смесь специально обработанных глиняных комочков, позволяющих отлично впитывать большое количество влаги.

Cat Land - производитель ЧАО "Завод утяжелителей"

Наша компания ведущий производитель наполнителя для домашних животных в Украине. Основные поставки сырья осуществляются из карьера бентонитовой глины ООО "Григорьевский рудник". Также в производстве используются бентониты зарубежных месторождений.
Расширение производственной базы завода, модернизация и замена устаревшего оборудования на современное, ввод в эксплуатацию новых производственных объектов - это сегодняшняя жизнь предприятия. Большое внимание уделяется выпуску наполнителя гигиенического бентонитового (НГБ) для туалетов домашних животных - любимцев очень многих людей. Производство этой продукции компании и расширено и совершенствуется.

 

Наши приоритеты — здоровье, безопасность, охрана окружающей среды.

Охрана окружающей среды в последние годы является одним из ключевых вопросов как на государственном уровне, так и на мировом. Производственная экология является неотъемлемой частью производственного процесса и при прогрессивном подходе к решению экологических вопросов дает для производства не только экологический, но и экономический эффект.

Природоохранную деятельность предприятие осуществляет в соответствии с требованиями экологического законодательства Украины.
Выбросы загрязняющих веществ от стационарных источников производятся согласно разрешения на выбросы № 1 422 400 000-4 от 15.03.2017 г. сроком действия до 15.03.2027г. выданного Департаментом экологии и природных ресурсов Донецкой облгосадминистрации.

Частное акционерное общество "Завод утяжелителей"(PRISC 'WEIGHTING AGENTS PLANT)

Частное акционерное общество "Завод утяжелителей"(PRISC 'WEIGHTING AGENTS PLANT) было основано как "Константиновский завод утяжелителей" в 1953 году для производства сыпучих тонкомолотых материалов, применяемых в нефтегазовой отрасли - для бурения и цементирования нефтяных и газовых скважин. Сырьем были такие минералы, как барит и бентонит. В 1994 году предприятие было приватизировано и стало ОАО "Завод утяжелителей". С годами продукция из барита была вытеснена расширяющимся ассортиментом бентонитовой продукции: - с 1999 года стали выпускаться бентонитовые глинопорошки и для литейного производства - формовочные смеси; - в начале 2000-х годов было освоено производство глины бентонитовой модифицированной для железорудных окатышей, выпускаемых горно-обогатительными комбинатами.

Продукция ТМ Cat Land

Наполнитель "Cat Land" 2,5 кг.

Наполнитель "Cat Land" 5 кг.

Наполнитель "Cat Land"
(Паллета)

Наполнитель "Cat Land"
1000 кг. (Big-Bag)

Контакты

 

Адрес: 85114, УКРАИНА,
Константиновка ул. Олекси Тихого, 99

+38 050-484-15-35, +38 050-347-40-03,
+38 095-292-06-74, +38 (06272) 4-25-76

 

 

 

 

Оплата с карт Mastercard/Visa
Оплата с карт Mastercard/Visa
Оплата Приват 24
Оплата Приват 24
Оплата LiqPay
Оплата LiqPay
Доставка Новая почта
Доставка Новая почта